Sportverein der Hundefreunde im kleinen Öschle e.V. Schwenningen

Funktionsträger / Trainer

Funktionsträger


2. Vorstand

Monika Pinchi
01 74 / 2 45 41 21
moni@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de

Schriftführerin

Andra Riedlinger
01 76 / 23 233 609
andrea@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de

Kassiererin

Birgit Bechmann
01 60 / 97 01 16 87
birgit@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de

Gesamtübungsleiterin

Ramona Jordan
01 51 / 43 14 10 46
ramona@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de


Welpen


Trainerin

Ramona Jordan
01 51 / 43 14 10 46
ramona@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de


Junghunde


Trainerin

Kirsten Eberle
01 52 / 29 59 14 62
kirsten@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de

Trainerin

Simone Guhl
01 520 / 4 97 73 10
simone@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de


Basis


Trainerin

Tanja Saurer
01 76 / 99 80 22 87
tanja@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de

Trainerin

Madelaine Riesle
01 60 / 95 10 51 18
madelaine@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de

Trainer

Peter Buchmann
01 60 / 96 88 51 89
peter@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de


Begleithunde


Trainerin

Monika Pinchi
01 74 / 2 45 41 21
moni@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de

Trainer

Clemens Hoffkamp
01 77 / 6 83 63 99
clemens@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de

Trainerin

Andra Riedlinger
01 76 / 23 233 609
andrea@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de


Rally-Obedience


Trainerin

 

Silke Dürrhammer
01 76 / 89 44 36 64
silke@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de


Agility


Trainerin

Silvia Reilen
0 15 25 / 3 58 27 67
silviareilen@online-nospam.de

(Fortgeschrittene / Turniergänger)

Trainerin

Madelaine Riesle
01 60 / 95 10 51 18
madelaine@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de
(Anfänger / Turniergänger)

Trainerin

Monika Pinchi
01 74 / 2 45 41 21
moni@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de


THS


Trainerin

Tanja Saurer
01 76 / 99 80 22 87
tanja@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de

Trainer

Peter Buchmann
01 60 / 96 88 51 89
peter@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de


Gute Seele des Vereins

Beate Mattes
01 52 / 28 93 73 50
beate@kleines-oeschle-nospam.de